Anjar Priandoyo

Catatan Setiap Hari

Free Will: A game of mind

leave a comment »

Are we on the level 2 now?

I could see on how myself works (level 1)
0. Sensor. (I am thirsty, I need drink)
1. Think. (Its hot, I need a Coke)
2. Rethink. (But Coke is not healthy)
3. Emotion. (Its ok, I need some Fun)
Process 1-3 is automatic.

Level 2:
0. Sensor. (I am thirsty, I need drink)
1. Control. (Objective drink)
2. Shortcut. (We only need water, get some water)

Level 1 is acting level, execution level. Level 2 is supervision level. The objective of this game is to have better control for ourself. Which can be optimized in the following steps:

1. Reduce thinking, lower usage of the brain, better shape/health. (As Efficient as Possible)
2. Use is at the highest level of capacity when it is required, which is very rare. (Increased capacity as big as possible)

http://io9.com/5975778/scientific-evidence-that-you-probably-dont-have-free-will

Written by Anjar Priandoyo

September 12, 2015 pada 6:12 pm

Ditulis dalam Life

Tinggalkan Balasan

