Anjar Priandoyo's Shortcut

Simple Career Advice for Everyone

In the end, what matters most is be a good guy

leave a comment »

We live in biased world, from media bias (AP vs Reuters vs AFP) to scientific bias (selection of background reading, sample, analysis). We don’t know if something is good or bad, even we don’t know that we are right or wrong. But once, I remember in the past, during my childhood around 7 years old, I saw an old women, in their house calling a kids name, to visit her house. My reaction at that time is afraid of course, but deep inside I know that maybe she is just lonely. If I could go back in the past, I even still don’t know should I met her or just running away to my house, but I think at that time, we just let her calling kids name without doing anything. Doing nothing is the best thing that we can do.

Written by Anjar Priandoyo

Februari 9, 2016 pada 1:03 pm

Ditulis dalam Life

Tinggalkan Balasan

