Anjar Priandoyo's Shortcut

Simple Career Advice for Everyone

Statistics and Modelling

leave a comment »

A long time ago, in the university, I know a lot of things: Matlab, SPSS and Excel. And I know some of my friends in university that very good on those software. I see the software interface, it was interesting tools. But I never use it. In the early time of my work, I also know a lot of things: ACL, Monarch. But I also never use it.

But you know, we never know when things -in this case tools, would be useful.

It also goes with Karl Person (Correlation) and Gauss (Normal Distribution), I know that some of my friends are very good at quantitative analysis, but so far I solved my problem mainly using qualitative analysis.

Stackexchange for reference.

Written by Anjar Priandoyo

Februari 22, 2016 pada 5:11 am

Ditulis dalam Life

Tinggalkan Balasan

