Anjar Priandoyo's Shortcut

Simple Career Advice for Everyone

Basic Research, Basic Book, Basic Concept

leave a comment »

My basic knowledge is computer science, my master is engineering management focusing on renewable energy, my phd is sustainable energy. So what is sustainable energy? sustainable energy is a small chapter in environment science – a book (Cunningham 2010), is a chapter in renewable energy – a book (Boyle, MacKay). I am finished reading this in my master year -which is not master by research but master by taught.

So where and when the research begin? research is an investigation, so it must be something new, that people never did it before. So in my experience, I think it just start now.

My keyword is energy modelling.

Written by Anjar Priandoyo

Juli 21, 2016 pada 1:41 pm

Ditulis dalam Science

Tinggalkan Balasan

