Anjar Priandoyo

Catatan Setiap Hari

ARIS Architect/Designer – One month review

leave a comment »

ARIS is one of most powerful Business Process Modelling (BPM) Tools, and luckily I have a chance to use ARIS Architect/Designer with University Edition. I got the license since 12 December 2016, and it will be expired next 12 June 2017.

At this moment, I have been using ARIS for one month, a short time, and I found that ARIS is really helpful for me in my research. My research basically is Energy Scenario analysis, so ARIS help me to visualize the complex interaction of Energy in Indonesia.

The framework that I used in align with ARIS is Multilevel Perspective (MLP) (Geels, 2002) which used to explain the energy transtion in Indonesia. This framework analyzes in three levels, Exogenous landscape, stable Regime and Niches of Innovation.

Here is some screenshot of on progress works with ARIS. So let see, I will keep updating the progress of my ARIS project.

energy-scenario

energy-structure

organization-charts

Written by Anjar Priandoyo

Januari 12, 2017 pada 12:37 pm

Ditulis dalam Science

Tagged with ,

Tinggalkan Balasan

